About Enterprise Roofing Service

enterprise_crewSince we opened our doors in 1962, Enterprise Roofing Service has worked diligently to rise to the top of Northern California’s commercial and industrial roofing and waterproofing industry.

Over the years, Enterprise Roofing Service has installed thousands of roofs, encountering almost every conceivable roofing challenge. From the intricate high-tech roofs at Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plant, to the acres of built-up roofing at Sun Valley and Stoneridge Malls, we can do it all.

Our rock-solid reputation and longevity are a result of hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction. As a licensed, fully insured, professional roofing and waterproofing contractor, we get the job done on time, and we guarantee our work.

We have the experience and versatility you need. Enterprise Roofing Service is your full-service, single-source company for re-roofing and new construction roofing & waterproofing. We are the experts in cold and hot-applied built-up roofing, single-ply roofing, and all types of waterproofing, including patio deck coatings, podium deck, below-grade, air barrier, and blind-side applications. We are also certified applicators of clay and concrete tile, wood shake and shingle, and composition shingle roofing.

CALStars0636-410x273

Company Information

Business & Financial Information

  • Incorporated: April 4th, 1963
  • State of Incorporation: California
  • California Contractor’s License: #221274; classifications C-39, C-43, B, ASB, C20
  • Nevada Contractor’s License: #12052; Class C-15 (No Limit)
  • Oregon Contractor’s License: #185389
  • S.I.C. Codes: 1761, 1522, 1541, 1542
  • Federal Tax I.D. 94-1551712
  • D&B No. 02-806-7338, Rating – Excellent
  • *MBE certified (Supplier Clearinghouse)

Insurance

  • General Liability, Excess Liability, and Worker’s Compensation
  • Broker: Gallagher Construction Services (Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.)
  • Address: 3697 Mt. Diablo Blvd.; Lafayette, CA 94549
  • Telephone: (925) 832-8000
  • Contact: Allen Brooks

Bonding

  • Carrier: Continental Casualty Company (a CNA Surety)
  • Broker: Andreini & Company
  • Bonding Capacity: $30 million (aggregate), $10 million (single job)
  • Address: 2603 Camino Ramon, Suite #200
  • Telephone: (925) 242-2377
  • Contact: Steve Passerine

Union Affiliations

  • International Union of Roofers, Waterproofers & Allied Workers: Locals #81, #40, and #95

Public Works Registration #

  • #1000000444

Professional Memberships and Affiliations

Operations Team

Lawrence T. Reardon

CEO

lreardon@enterpriseroofing.com

Mike O’Bryant

Service Manager

mobryant@enterpriseroofing.com

Alan Matthews

Project Manager

amatthews@enterpriseroofing.com

Steve Reardon

President

sreardon@enterpriseroofing.com

Alex Sarmiento

Assistant Service Manager

asarmiento@enterpriseroofing.com

Scott Lynd

Vice President

slynd@enterpriseroofing.com

Chris Gonzalez

Estimator/Project Manager

cgonzalez@enterpriseroofing.com

Ken Nakao

Estimator/Project Manager

knakao@enterpriseroofing.com

Armando Garcia Jr.

Service Estimator/Project Manager

adgarcia@enterpriseroofing.com

Production Team

John Brennan

Superintendent

Armando Garcia

Assistant Superintendent

Administrative Team

Aubrey Shehorn

Vice President/Treasurer

ashehorn@enterpriseroofing.com

Debby Dotson

Accountant

ddotson@enterpriseroofing.com

Vicki Shehorn

Payroll Administrator

vshehorn@enterpriseroofing.com

Wendy Hite

Administrative Assistant

white@enterpriseroofing.com

Mike Reardon

Corporate Secretary

mreardon@enterpriseroofing.com